Weekly Events

Monday

Pilates, 5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate), Village Hall. Contact Web page

Wednesday

Bellringing Practice, 7pm, Church. Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097. Web Page

Sunday

Church Service, See below, Contact Maggie Hallet on 01728 746210. Web Page

2017

July

Sunday 16/07/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 17/07/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Tuesday 18/07/2017

Parish Council Meeting, 7.30pm, Parish Room. .
Web Page
Contact Jeff Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 19/07/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 21/07/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/07/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 24/07/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 26/07/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 30/07/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 31/07/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

August

Wednesday 02/08/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 06/08/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 07/08/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 09/08/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 13/08/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 14/08/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 16/08/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 18/08/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/08/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 21/08/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 23/08/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 27/08/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 28/08/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 30/08/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

September

Sunday 03/09/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 04/09/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 06/09/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 10/09/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 11/09/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 13/09/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 15/09/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/09/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 18/09/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 20/09/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 24/09/2017

Harvest Festival, 11am, Church. .
Followed by lunch in the Village Hall.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 25/09/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 27/09/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

October

Sunday 01/10/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 02/10/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 04/10/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 08/10/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 09/10/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 11/10/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 15/10/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 16/10/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 18/10/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Thursday 19/10/2017

Village Hall Committee Meeting, 7.30pm, Village Hall. .
Web Page
Contact Pauline or Jim on 01728 745030

Friday 20/10/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/10/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 23/10/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 25/10/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 29/10/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 30/10/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

November

Wednesday 01/11/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Saturday 04/11/2017

Pettistree Music Night, 7.30pm, Village Hall. .
Music from the 50's 60's and 70's with Roger and Mary.
Web Page
Contact Pauline or Jim on 01728 745030

Sunday 05/11/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 06/11/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 08/11/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 12/11/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 13/11/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 15/11/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 17/11/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/11/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 20/11/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 22/11/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 26/11/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 27/11/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 29/11/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

December

Sunday 03/12/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 04/12/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 06/12/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 10/12/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 11/12/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 13/12/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 15/12/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/12/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Bring and Share Christmas Lunch, 12.30pm, Village Hall. .
Web Page
Contact Rita Smith on 01728 746708

Monday 18/12/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 20/12/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 24/12/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 25/12/2017

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 27/12/2017

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 31/12/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

If you would like to have an event added:

Please email me