Weekly Events

Monday

Pilates, 5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate), Village Hall. Contact Web page

Wednesday

Bellringing Practice, 7pm, Church. Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097. Web Page

Sunday

Church Service, See below, Contact Maggie Hallet on 01728 746210. Web Page

2018

May

Sunday 27/05/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 28/05/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Tuesday 29/05/2018

Willow Weaving, 10am, Village Hall. .
10am - 1pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Willow Weaving, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Wednesday 30/05/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

June

Saturday 02/06/2018

EJR Ceramics - Clay Workshops, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm Clay Workshops with highly qualified Tutor, working with all ages and abilities. Suitable for both beginners and the more experienced. Explore a variety of techniques of hand building with Clay and create your own masterpiece. Small friendly group. Come along a try a small taster session, you will be sure to get hooked.
Web Page
Contact EJR Ceramics on 01728 860125

Sunday 03/06/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 04/06/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 06/06/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Thursday 07/06/2018

Patchwork & Quilting, 9.30am, Village Hall. .
9.30am - 12.30pm.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Sunday 10/06/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 11/06/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Tuesday 12/06/2018

Willow Weaving, 10am, Village Hall. .
10am - 1pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Willow Weaving, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Wednesday 13/06/2018

EJR Ceramics - Clay Workshops, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm Clay Workshops with highly qualified Tutor, working with all ages and abilities. Suitable for both beginners and the more experienced. Explore a variety of techniques of hand building with Clay and create your own masterpiece. Small friendly group. Come along a try a small taster session, you will be sure to get hooked.
Web Page
Contact EJR Ceramics on 01728 860125

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 15/06/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/06/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 18/06/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 20/06/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Thursday 21/06/2018

Patchwork & Quilting, 9.30am, Village Hall. .
9.30am - 12.30pm.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Sunday 24/06/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 25/06/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Tuesday 26/06/2018

Willow Weaving, 10am, Village Hall. .
10am - 1pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Willow Weaving, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Wednesday 27/06/2018

EJR Ceramics - Clay Workshops, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm Clay Workshops with highly qualified Tutor, working with all ages and abilities. Suitable for both beginners and the more experienced. Explore a variety of techniques of hand building with Clay and create your own masterpiece. Small friendly group. Come along a try a small taster session, you will be sure to get hooked.
Web Page
Contact EJR Ceramics on 01728 860125

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

July

Sunday 01/07/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 02/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 04/07/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Thursday 05/07/2018

Patchwork & Quilting, 9.30am, Village Hall. .
9.30am - 12.30pm.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Saturday 07/07/2018

EJR Ceramics - Clay Workshops, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm Clay Workshops with highly qualified Tutor, working with all ages and abilities. Suitable for both beginners and the more experienced. Explore a variety of techniques of hand building with Clay and create your own masterpiece. Small friendly group. Come along a try a small taster session, you will be sure to get hooked.
Web Page
Contact EJR Ceramics on 01728 860125

Sunday 08/07/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 09/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Tuesday 10/07/2018

Willow Weaving, 10am, Village Hall. .
10am - 1pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Willow Weaving, 2pm, Village Hall. .
2 - 5pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Wednesday 11/07/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 15/07/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 16/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 18/07/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Thursday 19/07/2018

Patchwork & Quilting, 9.30am, Village Hall. .
9.30am - 12.30pm.
Web Page
Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171

Friday 20/07/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/07/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 23/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 25/07/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 29/07/2018

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 30/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

August

Wednesday 01/08/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 05/08/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 06/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 08/08/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 12/08/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 13/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 15/08/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 17/08/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/08/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 20/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 22/08/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 26/08/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 27/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 29/08/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

September

Sunday 02/09/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 03/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 05/09/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 09/09/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 10/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 12/09/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 16/09/2018

Harvest Festival, 11am, Church. .
Followed by lunch at the Village Hall.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 17/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 19/09/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 21/09/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/09/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 24/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 26/09/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 30/09/2018

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

October

Monday 01/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 03/10/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 07/10/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 08/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 10/10/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 14/10/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 15/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 17/10/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 19/10/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/10/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 22/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 24/10/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 28/10/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 29/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 31/10/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

November

Sunday 04/11/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 05/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 07/11/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 11/11/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 12/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 14/11/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 16/11/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/11/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 19/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 21/11/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 25/11/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 26/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 28/11/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

December

Sunday 02/12/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 03/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 05/12/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 09/12/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 10/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 12/12/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 16/12/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 17/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 19/12/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 21/12/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/12/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 24/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

Wednesday 26/12/2018

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 30/12/2018

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Monday 31/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30pm, Village Hall. .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.
Web Page
Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294

If you would like to have an event added:

Please email me