Weekly Events

Wednesday

Bellringing Practice, 7pm, Church , Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097. Web Page

Sunday

Church Service, See below, Contact Maggie Hallet on 01728 746210. Web Page

2018

December

Sunday 16/12/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 21/12/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/12/2018

Carol Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 30/12/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

2019

January

Sunday 06/01/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 13/01/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 18/01/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/01/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 27/01/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

February

Sunday 03/02/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/02/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/02/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/02/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/02/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

March

Sunday 03/03/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/03/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/03/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/03/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/03/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 31/03/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

April

Sunday 07/04/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 14/04/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 19/04/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/04/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 28/04/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

May

Sunday 05/05/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 12/05/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 17/05/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/05/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 26/05/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

June

Sunday 02/06/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 09/06/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 16/06/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 21/06/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/06/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 30/06/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

July

Sunday 07/07/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 14/07/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 19/07/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/07/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 28/07/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

August

Sunday 04/08/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 11/08/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 16/08/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/08/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 25/08/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

September

Sunday 01/09/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/09/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/09/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/09/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/09/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/09/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

October

Sunday 06/10/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 13/10/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 18/10/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/10/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 27/10/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

November

Sunday 03/11/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/11/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/11/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/11/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/11/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

December

Sunday 01/12/2019

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/12/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/12/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/12/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/12/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/12/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

If you would like to have an event added:

Please email me