Weekly Events

Wednesday

Bellringing Practice, 7pm, Church , Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097. Web Page

Sunday

Church Service, See below, Contact Maggie Hallet on 01728 746210. Web Page

2019

November

Sunday 24/11/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

December

Sunday 01/12/2019

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/12/2019

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/12/2019

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/12/2019

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/12/2019

Carol Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Tuesday 24/12/2019

Midnight Communion, 11.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 25/12/2019

Christmas Family Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/12/2019

Benefice Service, 10.30am, All Saints, Wickham Market. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

2020

January

Sunday 05/01/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 12/01/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 17/01/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/01/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 26/01/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

February

Sunday 02/02/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 09/02/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 16/02/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 21/02/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/02/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

March

Sunday 01/03/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/03/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/03/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/03/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/03/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/03/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

April

Sunday 05/04/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 12/04/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 17/04/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/04/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 26/04/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

May

Sunday 03/05/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/05/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/05/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/05/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/05/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 31/05/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

June

Sunday 07/06/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 14/06/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 19/06/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/06/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 28/06/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

July

Sunday 05/07/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 12/07/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 17/07/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/07/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 26/07/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

August

Sunday 02/08/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 09/08/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 16/08/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 21/08/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/08/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 30/08/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

September

Sunday 06/09/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 13/09/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 18/09/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/09/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 27/09/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

October

Sunday 04/10/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 11/10/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 16/10/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/10/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 25/10/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

November

Sunday 01/11/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/11/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/11/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/11/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/11/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/11/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

December

Sunday 06/12/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 13/12/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 18/12/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/12/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 27/12/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

If you would like to have an event added:

Please email me