Weekly Events

Wednesday

Bellringing Practice, 7pm, Church , Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097. Web Page

Sunday

Church Service, See below, Contact Maggie Hallet on 01728 746210. Web Page

2017

September

Sunday 24/09/2017

Harvest Festival, 11am, Church. .
Followed by lunch in the Village Hall.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

October

Sunday 01/10/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/10/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/10/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/10/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/10/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/10/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

November

Sunday 05/11/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 12/11/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 17/11/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/11/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 26/11/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

December

Sunday 03/12/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/12/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/12/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/12/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/12/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 31/12/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

2018

January

Sunday 07/01/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 14/01/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 19/01/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/01/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 28/01/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

February

Sunday 04/02/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 11/02/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 16/02/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/02/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 25/02/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

March

Sunday 04/03/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 11/03/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 16/03/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/03/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 25/03/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

April

Sunday 01/04/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/04/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/04/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/04/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/04/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/04/2018

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

May

Sunday 06/05/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 13/05/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 18/05/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/05/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 27/05/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

June

Sunday 03/06/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/06/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/06/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/06/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/06/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

July

Sunday 01/07/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/07/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/07/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/07/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/07/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/07/2018

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

August

Sunday 05/08/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 12/08/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 17/08/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/08/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 26/08/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

September

Sunday 02/09/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 09/09/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 16/09/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 21/09/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/09/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 30/09/2018

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

October

Sunday 07/10/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 14/10/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 19/10/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/10/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 28/10/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

November

Sunday 04/11/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 11/11/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 16/11/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/11/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 25/11/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

December

Sunday 02/12/2018

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 09/12/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 16/12/2018

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 21/12/2018

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/12/2018

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 30/12/2018

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

If you would like to have an event added:

Please email me