Weekly Events

Wednesday

Bellringing Practice, 7pm, Church , Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097. Web Page

Sunday

Church Service, See below, Contact Maggie Hallet on 01728 746210. Web Page

2017

May

Friday 19/05/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/05/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 28/05/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

June

Sunday 04/06/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 11/06/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 16/06/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/06/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 25/06/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

July

Sunday 02/07/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 09/07/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 16/07/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 21/07/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/07/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 30/07/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

August

Sunday 06/08/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 13/08/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 18/08/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/08/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 27/08/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

September

Sunday 03/09/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/09/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/09/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/09/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/09/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

October

Sunday 01/10/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 08/10/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 15/10/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 20/10/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/10/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 29/10/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

November

Sunday 05/11/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 12/11/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 17/11/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/11/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 26/11/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

December

Sunday 03/12/2017

Evensong, 6.30pm, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 10/12/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Friday 15/12/2017

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/12/2017

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 24/12/2017

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 31/12/2017

Family Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

If you would like to have an event added:

Please email me