Carpet Bowls

2014 Events

December

Thursday 25/12/2014
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

2015 Events

January

Thursday 01/01/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 08/01/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 15/01/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 22/01/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 29/01/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

February

Thursday 05/02/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 12/02/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 19/02/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 26/02/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

March

Thursday 05/03/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 12/03/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 19/03/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 26/03/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

April

Thursday 02/04/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 09/04/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 16/04/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 23/04/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 30/04/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

May

Thursday 07/05/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 14/05/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 21/05/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 28/05/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

June

Thursday 04/06/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 11/06/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 18/06/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 25/06/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

July

Thursday 02/07/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 09/07/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 16/07/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 23/07/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 30/07/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

August

Thursday 06/08/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 13/08/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 20/08/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 27/08/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

September

Thursday 03/09/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 10/09/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 17/09/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 24/09/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

October

Thursday 01/10/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 08/10/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 15/10/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 22/10/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 29/10/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

November

Thursday 05/11/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 12/11/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 19/11/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 26/11/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

December

Thursday 03/12/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 10/12/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

Thursday 17/12/2015
Carpet Bowls, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Eric Dowker on 01728 746419 .

If you would like to have an event added:
Please email me

Home