Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

January

Sunday 13/01/2019

Holy Communion

Monday 14/01/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 16/01/2019

Ringing Practice

Friday 18/01/2019

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 20/01/2019

Morning Prayer

Monday 21/01/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 23/01/2019

Ringing Practice

Sunday 27/01/2019

Holy Communion

Monday 28/01/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 30/01/2019

Ringing Practice

February

Sunday 03/02/2019

Evensong

Monday 04/02/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 06/02/2019

Ringing Practice

Sunday 10/02/2019

Holy Communion

Monday 11/02/2019

Pilates

Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/