Parish Council Meetings & Annual Parish Meeting Cancellation and
Pettistree Support Group Contact

Details

2020

May

Sunday 03/05/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Tuesday 05/05/2020

Annual Parish Meeting, 8pm, Village Hall. .
Web Page
Contact Jeff Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 06/05/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 10/05/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 13/05/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 15/05/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 17/05/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 20/05/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 24/05/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 27/05/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 31/05/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

June

Wednesday 03/06/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 07/06/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 10/06/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 14/06/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 17/06/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 19/06/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 21/06/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 24/06/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 28/06/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

July

Wednesday 01/07/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 05/07/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 08/07/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 12/07/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 15/07/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 17/07/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 19/07/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Tuesday 21/07/2020

Parish Council Meeting, 7.30pm, Church Room. .
Web Page
Contact Jeff Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 22/07/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 26/07/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 29/07/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

August

Sunday 02/08/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 05/08/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 09/08/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 12/08/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 16/08/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 19/08/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 21/08/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 23/08/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 26/08/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 30/08/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

September

Wednesday 02/09/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 06/09/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 09/09/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 13/09/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 16/09/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 18/09/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/09/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 23/09/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 27/09/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 30/09/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

October

Sunday 04/10/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 07/10/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 11/10/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 14/10/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 16/10/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 18/10/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 21/10/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 25/10/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 28/10/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

November

Sunday 01/11/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 04/11/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 08/11/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 11/11/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 15/11/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 18/11/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 20/11/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 22/11/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 25/11/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 29/11/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

December

Wednesday 02/12/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 06/12/2020

Morning Service, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 09/12/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 13/12/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 16/12/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Friday 18/12/2020

Monthly Friday Communion, 10.30am, Church. .
Celebrated by Revd Margaret Blackall.
Everyone is welcome.
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Sunday 20/12/2020

Morning Prayer, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 23/12/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

Sunday 27/12/2020

Holy Communion, 9.30am, Church. .
Web Page
Contact Maggie Hallett on 01728 746210

Wednesday 30/12/2020

Ringing Practice, 7pm, Church. .
All welcome
Web Page
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097

If you would like to have an event added:

Please email me