What's New

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Approved Parish Council Minutes for 4/2/2020 and Unapproved Parish Council Meeting minutes for 30/7/2020 added to the Parish Council Minutes page (About, Parish council, Minutes).

Saturday 1st August 2020

Financial details for 2019 - 2020 added to the Parish Council Finances page (About, Parish Council, Parish Council Finances).

Parish Council Budget for 2020 - 2021 added to the Parish Council Budgets page (About, Parish Council, Parish Council Budgets).

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Agenda for the next meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Thursday 30th July added to the About, Parish council, Agenda page.

Wednesday 27th June 2020

June issue of Pettistree People added to the Pettistree People page (Magazine).

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

March issue of Pettistree People added to the Pettistree People page (Magazine).

Thursday 6th February 2020

Approved Parish Council Minutes for 10/9/2019 and 12/11/2019 and Unapproved Parish Council Meeting minutes for 4/2/2020 added to the About, Parish council, Minutes page.

Monday 27th January 2020

Agenda for the next meeting of the Parish Council on Tuesday 4th February added to the About, Parish council, Agenda page.

Tuesday 10th December 2019

December issue of Pettistree People added to the Magazine menu.

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Unapproved Parish Council Meeting minutes for 12/11/2019 added. (About, Parish council, Minutes).

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Agenda for the next meeting of the Parish Council on Tuesday 12th November added to the About, Parish council, Agenda page.

Wednesday 9th October 2019

September issue of Pettistree People added to the Magazine menu.

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Approved Parish Council Minutes for 9/7/2019 and Unapproved Parish Council Meeting minutes for 10/9/2019 added. (About, Parish council, Minutes).

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Agenda for the next meeting of the Parish Council on Tuesday 10th September added to the About, Parish council, Agenda page.