Pettistree Village Hall Events

2019 Events

March

Monday 25/03/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

April

Monday 01/04/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 08/04/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 15/04/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 22/04/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 29/04/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

May

Monday 06/05/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Tuesday 07/05/2019

Parish Council AGM, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Jeff Hallett on 01728 746210 . Web Page .

Annual Parish Meeting, 8.00 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Jeff Hallett on 01728 746210 . Web Page .

Monday 13/05/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 20/05/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 27/05/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

June

Monday 03/06/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 10/06/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 17/06/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 24/06/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

July

Monday 01/07/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 08/07/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 15/07/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 22/07/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 29/07/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

August

Monday 05/08/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 12/08/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 19/08/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 26/08/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

September

Monday 02/09/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 09/09/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 16/09/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 23/09/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 30/09/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

October

Monday 07/10/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 14/10/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 21/10/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 28/10/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

November

Monday 04/11/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 11/11/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 18/11/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 25/11/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

December

Monday 02/12/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 09/12/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 16/12/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 23/12/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 30/12/2019

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

If you would like to have an event added:
Please email me