Pettistree Village Hall Events

2018 Events

July

Monday 02/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Thursday 05/07/2018

Patchwork & Quilting, 9.30 a.m., Village Hall , Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171 . Web Page .
9.30am - 12.30pm.

Saturday 07/07/2018

EJR Ceramics - Clay Workshops, 2.00 p.m., Village Hall , Contact EJR Ceramics on 01728 860125 . Web Page .
2 - 5pm Clay Workshops with highly qualified Tutor, working with all ages and abilities. Suitable for both beginners and the more experienced. Explore a variety of techniques of hand building with Clay and create your own masterpiece. Small friendly group. Come along a try a small taster session, you will be sure to get hooked.

Monday 09/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Tuesday 10/07/2018

Willow Weaving, 10.00 a.m., Village Hall , Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171 . Web Page .
10am - 1pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.

Willow Weaving, 2.00 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171 . Web Page .
2 - 5pm. Fortnightly for six sessions a term.

Monday 16/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Thursday 19/07/2018

Patchwork & Quilting, 9.30 a.m., Village Hall , Contact Coastal Leisure Learning on 01728 833171 . Web Page .
9.30am - 12.30pm.

Village Hall Management Committee AGM, 7.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Web Page .

Monday 23/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 30/07/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

August

Monday 06/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 13/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 20/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 27/08/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

September

Monday 03/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 10/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 17/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 24/09/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

October

Monday 01/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 08/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 15/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 22/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 29/10/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

November

Monday 05/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 12/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 19/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 26/11/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

December

Monday 03/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 10/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 17/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 24/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

Monday 31/12/2018

Pilates, 5.30 p.m., Village Hall , Contact Sam Whitfield on 07716 316294 . Web Page .
5.30 (Beginners) & 6.30pm (Intermediate)
£5 per session or £32 per term.

If you would like to have an event added:
Please email me