Pettistree Bell Ringing

2020

September

Wednesday 02/09/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 09/09/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 16/09/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 23/09/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 30/09/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

October

Wednesday 07/10/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 14/10/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 21/10/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 28/10/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

November

Wednesday 04/11/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 11/11/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 18/11/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 25/11/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

December

Wednesday 02/12/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 09/12/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 16/12/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 23/12/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 30/12/2020
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

If you would like to have an event added:
Please email me

Home