Pettistree Bell Ringing

2019

July

Wednesday 03/07/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 10/07/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 17/07/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 24/07/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 31/07/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

August

Wednesday 07/08/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 14/08/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 21/08/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 28/08/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

September

Wednesday 04/09/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 11/09/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 18/09/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 25/09/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

October

Wednesday 02/10/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 09/10/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 16/10/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 23/10/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 30/10/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

November

Wednesday 06/11/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 13/11/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 20/11/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 27/11/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

December

Wednesday 04/12/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 11/12/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 18/12/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 25/12/2019
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

If you would like to have an event added:
Please email me

Home