Pettistree Bell Ringing

2017

May

Wednesday 17/05/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 24/05/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 31/05/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

June

Wednesday 07/06/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 14/06/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 21/06/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 28/06/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

July

Wednesday 05/07/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 12/07/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 19/07/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 26/07/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

August

Wednesday 02/08/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 09/08/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 16/08/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 23/08/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 30/08/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

September

Wednesday 06/09/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 13/09/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 20/09/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 27/09/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

October

Wednesday 04/10/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 11/10/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 18/10/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 25/10/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

November

Wednesday 01/11/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 08/11/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 15/11/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 22/11/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 29/11/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

December

Wednesday 06/12/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 13/12/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 20/12/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

Wednesday 27/12/2017
Ringing Practice, 7.00 p.m., Church
All welcome
Contact Mary Garner on 01728 746097 .

If you would like to have an event added:
Please email me

Home