Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

November

Sunday 23/11/2014

Holy Communion

Monday 24/11/2014

Pilates

Wednesday 26/11/2014

Ringing Practice

Sunday 30/11/2014

Family Morning Prayer

December

Monday 01/12/2014

Pilates

Wednesday 03/12/2014

Ringing Practice

Sunday 07/12/2014

Evensong

Monday 08/12/2014

Pilates

Wednesday 10/12/2014

Ringing Practice

Sunday 14/12/2014

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

The Greyhound Folk Evening

Monday 15/12/2014

Pilates

Wednesday 17/12/2014

Ringing Practice

Friday 19/12/2014

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 21/12/2014

Morning Prayer

Monday 22/12/2014

Pilates

Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/