Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

March

Sunday 24/03/2019

Holy Communion

Monday 25/03/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 27/03/2019

Ringing Practice

Sunday 31/03/2019

Holy Communion

April

Monday 01/04/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 03/04/2019

Ringing Practice

Sunday 07/04/2019

Evensong

Monday 08/04/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 10/04/2019

Ringing Practice

Sunday 14/04/2019

Holy Communion

Monday 15/04/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 17/04/2019

Ringing Practice

Friday 19/04/2019

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 21/04/2019

Easter Day, Holy Communion

Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/