Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

July

Sunday 16/07/2017

Morning Prayer

Monday 17/07/2017

Pilates

Tuesday 18/07/2017

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday 19/07/2017

Ringing Practice

Friday 21/07/2017

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 23/07/2017

Holy Communion

Monday 24/07/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 26/07/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 30/07/2017

Family Morning Prayer

Monday 31/07/2017

Pilates

August

Wednesday 02/08/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 06/08/2017

Evensong

Monday 07/08/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 09/08/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 13/08/2017

Holy Communion

Monday 14/08/2017

Pilates

Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/