Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

May

Thursday 14/05/2015

Carpet Bowls

Friday 15/05/2015

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 17/05/2015

Morning Prayer

Monday 18/05/2015

Pilates

Tuesday 19/05/2015

Annual Parish Meeting

Wednesday 20/05/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 21/05/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 24/05/2015

Holy Communion

Monday 25/05/2015

Pilates

Wednesday 27/05/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 28/05/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 31/05/2015

Family Morning Prayer

June

Monday 01/06/2015

Pilates

Wednesday 03/06/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 04/06/2015

Carpet Bowls

Saturday 06/06/2015

Afternoon Walk

Sunday 07/06/2015

Evensong

Monday 08/06/2015

Pilates

Tuesday 09/06/2015

PROPS Cut-off

Wednesday 10/06/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 11/06/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 14/06/2015

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/