Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

May

Monday 15/05/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 17/05/2017

Ringing Practice

Friday 19/05/2017

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 21/05/2017

Morning Prayer

Monday 22/05/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 24/05/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 28/05/2017

Holy Communion

Monday 29/05/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 31/05/2017

Ringing Practice

June

Sunday 04/06/2017

Evensong

Monday 05/06/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 07/06/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 11/06/2017

Holy Communion

Monday 12/06/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 14/06/2017

Ringing Practice

Copyright © 2004 - 2016 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/