Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

July

Sunday 12/07/2015

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

Monday 13/07/2015

Pilates

Wednesday 15/07/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 16/07/2015

Carpet Bowls

Friday 17/07/2015

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 19/07/2015

Morning Prayer

Monday 20/07/2015

Pilates

Wednesday 22/07/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 23/07/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 26/07/2015

Holy Communion

Monday 27/07/2015

Pilates

Wednesday 29/07/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 30/07/2015

Carpet Bowls

August

Sunday 02/08/2015

Evensong

Monday 03/08/2015

Pilates

Wednesday 05/08/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 06/08/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 09/08/2015

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

Monday 10/08/2015

Pilates

Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/