Photographic montage of Pettistree views


Autumn/Halloween Family BBQ, Saturday 29th October

Click here for details.

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.


Sunday 09/10/2016

Holy Communion

Folk Night Music & Song

Monday 10/10/2016


Wednesday 12/10/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 16/10/2016

Morning Prayer

Monday 17/10/2016


Wednesday 19/10/2016

Ringing Practice

Friday 21/10/2016

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 23/10/2016

Holy Communion

Monday 24/10/2016


Wednesday 26/10/2016

Ringing Practice

Saturday 29/10/2016

Autumn/Halloween Family BBQ

Sunday 30/10/2016

Family Morning Prayer

Monday 31/10/2016



Tuesday 01/11/2016

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday 02/11/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 06/11/2016


Monday 07/11/2016


Copyright © 2004 - 2016 Pettistree Parish Council