Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

December

Wednesday 13/12/2017

Ringing Practice

Friday 15/12/2017

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 17/12/2017

Morning Prayer

Bring and Share Christmas Lunch

Monday 18/12/2017

Holy Communion

Wednesday 20/12/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 24/12/2017

Carol Service

Midnight Communion

Monday 25/12/2017

Holy Communion

Wednesday 27/12/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 31/12/2017

Family Morning Prayer

2018 Events

January

Monday 01/01/2018

Pilates

Wednesday 03/01/2018

Ringing Practice

Sunday 07/01/2018

Evensong

Monday 08/01/2018

Pilates

Wednesday 10/01/2018

Ringing Practice

Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/