Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Parish Clerk

The Parish Council is actively seeking a Clerk: six meetings a year, Precept of £2,400 and a workload of around 78 hours per year.
Details from the Chairman.

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

February

Monday 08/02/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 10/02/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 14/02/2016

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

Folk Night Music & Song

Monday 15/02/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 17/02/2016

Ringing Practice

Friday 19/02/2016

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 21/02/2016

Morning Prayer

Monday 22/02/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 24/02/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 28/02/2016

Holy Communion

Monday 29/02/2016

Pilates

March

Wednesday 02/03/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 06/03/2016

Evensong

Monday 07/03/2016

Pilates

Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/