Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

November

Sunday 20/11/2016

Morning Prayer

Monday 21/11/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 23/11/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 27/11/2016

Holy Communion

Monday 28/11/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 30/11/2016

Ringing Practice

December

Sunday 04/12/2016

Evensong

Monday 05/12/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 07/12/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 11/12/2016

Holy Communion

Folk Night Music & Song

Monday 12/12/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 14/12/2016

Ringing Practice

Friday 16/12/2016

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 18/12/2016

Carol Service

Christmas Drinks

Monday 19/12/2016

Christingle Service

Pilates

Copyright © 2004 - 2016 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/