Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

October

Sunday 08/10/2017

Holy Communion

Monday 09/10/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 11/10/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 15/10/2017

Morning Prayer

Monday 16/10/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 18/10/2017

Ringing Practice

Thursday 19/10/2017

Village Hall Committee Meeting

Friday 20/10/2017

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 22/10/2017

Holy Communion

Monday 23/10/2017

Pilates

Wednesday 25/10/2017

Ringing Practice

Sunday 29/10/2017

Family Morning Prayer

Monday 30/10/2017

Pilates

November

Wednesday 01/11/2017

Ringing Practice

Parish Council Meeting

Saturday 04/11/2017

Pettistree Music Night

Sunday 05/11/2017

Evensong

Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/