Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

July

Sunday 01/07/2018

Evensong

Monday 02/07/2018

Pilates

Wednesday 04/07/2018

Ringing Practice

Thursday 05/07/2018

Patchwork & Quilting

Saturday 07/07/2018

EJR Ceramics - Clay Workshops

Sunday 08/07/2018

Holy Communion

Monday 09/07/2018

Pilates

Tuesday 10/07/2018

Willow Weaving

Willow Weaving

Wednesday 11/07/2018

Ringing Practice

Sunday 15/07/2018

Morning Prayer

Monday 16/07/2018

Pilates

Wednesday 18/07/2018

Ringing Practice

Thursday 19/07/2018

Patchwork & Quilting

Village Hall Management Committee AGM

Friday 20/07/2018

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 22/07/2018

Holy Communion

Monday 23/07/2018

Pilates

Wednesday 25/07/2018

Ringing Practice

Sunday 29/07/2018

Family Morning Prayer

Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/