Photographic montage of Pettistree views


Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.


Monday 30/11/2015



Wednesday 02/12/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 03/12/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 06/12/2015


Monday 07/12/2015


Wednesday 09/12/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 10/12/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 13/12/2015

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

Monday 14/12/2015


Wednesday 16/12/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 17/12/2015

Carpet Bowls

Friday 18/12/2015

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 20/12/2015

Morning Prayer

Monday 21/12/2015


Wednesday 23/12/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 24/12/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 27/12/2015

Holy Communion

Monday 28/12/2015


Wednesday 30/12/2015

Ringing Practice

Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Pettistree Parish Council