Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just under 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

May

Wednesday 15/05/2019

Ringing Practice

Friday 17/05/2019

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 19/05/2019

Morning Prayer

Monday 20/05/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 22/05/2019

Ringing Practice

Sunday 26/05/2019

Holy Communion

Monday 27/05/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 29/05/2019

Ringing Practice

June

Sunday 02/06/2019

Evensong

Monday 03/06/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 05/06/2019

Ringing Practice

Sunday 09/06/2019

Holy Communion

Monday 10/06/2019

Pilates

Wednesday 12/06/2019

Ringing Practice

Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/