Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

April

Wednesday 23/04/2014

Ringing Practice

Zumba fitness

Sunday 27/04/2014

Holy Communion

Monday 28/04/2014

Pilates

Wednesday 30/04/2014

Ringing Practice

Zumba fitness

May

Sunday 04/05/2014

Evensong

Monday 05/05/2014

Pilates

Wednesday 07/05/2014

Ringing Practice

Zumba fitness

Sunday 11/05/2014

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

The Greyhound Folk Evening

Monday 12/05/2014

Pilates

Tuesday 13/05/2014

Parish Council AGM

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday 14/05/2014

Ringing Practice

Zumba fitness

Friday 16/05/2014

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 18/05/2014

Morning Prayer

Monday 19/05/2014

Pilates

Tuesday 20/05/2014

Annual Parish Meeting

Wednesday 21/05/2014

Ringing Practice

Zumba fitness

Copyright © 2004 - 2013 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/