Photographic montage of Pettistree views


Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.


Sunday 04/10/2015


Monday 05/10/2015


Tuesday 06/10/2015

PROPS Cut-off

Wednesday 07/10/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 08/10/2015

Carpet Bowls

Saturday 10/10/2015

The Broadside Boys

Sunday 11/10/2015

Family Communion or Young Families' Service

Monday 12/10/2015


Wednesday 14/10/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 15/10/2015

Carpet Bowls

Friday 16/10/2015

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 18/10/2015

Morning Prayer

Monday 19/10/2015


Wednesday 21/10/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 22/10/2015

Carpet Bowls

Sunday 25/10/2015

Holy Communion

Monday 26/10/2015


Wednesday 28/10/2015

Ringing Practice

Thursday 29/10/2015

Carpet Bowls


Sunday 01/11/2015


Monday 02/11/2015


Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Pettistree Parish Council