Photographic montage of Pettistree views

Pettistree

Queen’s 90th Birthday Celebrations, Sunday 12th June

Click here for events details and here for competitions.

Pettistree with Loudham is a small Suffolk village with a population of just over 200 people set in about 1,800 acres of farmland, which is intersected by many footpaths and country lanes.

Pettistree is only one mile from the larger village of Wickham Market with its shops, Post Office, Medical Centre, Library, Resource Centre and Children's Play Area. The Primary School that serves Pettistree is also in Wickham Market while senior children travel some 7 miles to Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham.

Pettistree has it own sports and leisure facilities and easy access to; country and coastal walks, golf, water sports, horse riding, photography and bird watching.

What's On
in the next month

For more details see the What's On page.

May

Tuesday 24/05/2016

Annual Parish Meeting

Wednesday 25/05/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 29/05/2016

Family Morning Prayer

Monday 30/05/2016

Pilates

June

Wednesday 01/06/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 05/06/2016

Evensong

Monday 06/06/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 08/06/2016

Ringing Practice

Sunday 12/06/2016

Celebration of the Queen's Life

Queen's 90th Birthday Celebration

Folk Night Music & Song

Monday 13/06/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 15/06/2016

Ringing Practice

Friday 17/06/2016

Monthly Friday Communion

Sunday 19/06/2016

Morning Prayer

Monday 20/06/2016

Pilates

Wednesday 22/06/2016

Ringing Practice

Copyright © 2004 - 2016 Pettistree Parish Council

http://www.pettistree.suffolk.gov.uk/